APC appoints Fashola, Keyamo, Shina Peller, others (Full list)

Spread the love


The Caretaker/Extra-Ordinary National Convention Planning Committee (CEONCPC) of the All Progressives Congress (APC) has made new appointments.

Former Senate President, Ken Nnamani and Niger Governor, Sani Bello, will chair the APC Reconciliation Committees for Edo and Ondo States, respectively.

Yekini Nabena, Deputy National Publicity Secretary, announced this in a statement on Tuesday.

He said the development was in line with the process of reconciliation among leaders and members at all levels, announced by the National Caretaker Chairman and Yobe Governor, Mala Buni.

The full list below:

Edo State Reconciliation Committee

Sen. Ken Nnamani – Chairman

Babatunde Fashola, SAN

Fetus Keyamo, SAN

Prof. Tahir Mamman

Mrs. Margaret Okadigbo

Barr. Sanusi Musa

Hon. Kawu Sumaila – Secretary


Ondo State Reconciliation Committee

Governor Sani Bello – Chairman

Sen. Adamu Aliero

Sen. Bamidele Opeyemi

Gambon Magaji

Jasper Azuwatalum

Hajiya Binta Muazu

Hon. Iquo Inyang

Shina Pellar – Secretary


READ ALSO:  7 suspected land speculators may cough out N60m as damages if found guilty

Join Geezgo for free. Use Geezgo\’s end-to-end encrypted Chat with your Closenets (friends, relatives, colleague etc) in personalized ways.>>


Leave a Reply