We are currently updating Kogonuso, please don't forget that our contents are available via Our Geezgo Service. Thanks for your understanding.

Breaking News

Full list of Nigerian senators that dump APC for PDP

15 All Progressives Congress, APC, Senators Tuesday morning defected to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

DAILY POST brings to you the list of the defected senators who anchored their reason on the current crisis and faction in the ruling party.

They are…

1.Rabi’u Kwankwaso (Kano-Central)
2. Dino Melaye (Kogi-West)
3. Adesoji Akanbi (Oyo-South)
4.Monsurat Sunmonu (Oyo-Central)
5.Rafiu Ibrahim (Kwara-South)
6.Suleiman Hunkuyi (Kaduna-North)
7. Lanre Tejuoso (Ogun-Central)
8. Usman Nafada (Gombe)
9. Ibrahim Dambaba (Sokoto)
10.Mohammed Shittu (Jigawa)
11.Isa Misau (Bauchi)
12.Suleiman Nazif (Bauchi)
13.Shaaba Lafiagi (Kwara)
14. Barnabas Gemade (Benue).
15.Senator Abdul-Azeez Murtala-Nyako (Adamawa)

No comments